FAMOUS LAST WORDS. This post originally 4/12/13. Let’s have fun today and add yours. Interactive smiling day

Deviating from the cartoons he usually posts, here is a delightful collection of “Famous Last Words” from one of my oldest blogging friends that I enjoyed reading and that, I think, my readers might also like. I must add, though, that I could not place a few of the “famous” people.

I Know I Made You Smile

Napoleon Napoleon

Socrates Socrates

3 words4 words

View original post

14 thoughts on “FAMOUS LAST WORDS. This post originally 4/12/13. Let’s have fun today and add yours. Interactive smiling day

  1. Do you know which mystery Sherlock had said this quote in? I have read his mysteries multiple times, but can’t recall having read this one before. Great list and post!

Leave a Reply

