My “Office Humour” book gets a second wind, thanks to support from Jacqui Murray, my longtime e-friend, established writer, school teacher, columnist, and lots more. Thank you Jacqui.

WordDreams...

‘ve been reading a lot of Indie writers lately. Many I found in the blogosphere, have enjoyed our back-and-forth conversations, and now call efriends.  I’m going to spend a few weeks reviewing my favorites, three at a time. I’ll kick it off with a varied collection from bloggers I’ve been following for several years.

  • What Happens in Office Stays in Office is a light-hearted peek into the white-collar life of a manager in India.
  • Not By Design is a fascinating story about a woman who’s life is turned upside down just as she thinks she’s settling into adulthood.
  • Bequia Mysteries is a three-book series set on the Caribbean island of Bequia, chronicling the escapades of a man who decides to lose his past in this remote corner of the planet

What happens in office, stays in office What Happens in Office Stays in Office: An Insider’s Account of What Really Happens at the Workplace

by Ankur Mithal

View original post 539 more words

11 thoughts on “Book Reviews from Three Indie Authors

  1. Hi Ankur Sir, Thank you for stopping by at my blog. I just discovered your blog which in lot of nice post. One thing I want to share with you that you probably visit my WordPress.com blog which I have migrated to tuneupsuccess.com which is related to self improvement and motivational topics. You may visit once if possible. Your valuable feedback will be inspiration for me. Actually I have not publish no more post in my old WordPress.com blog. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

